Lost Childhood

Hey peeps!!

How are you doing? I have been away since long, apologies… So I come back with another thoughtful topic. Our childhood.

childhood_joy_02

Don’t we all miss that, the running in the rain, eating gola gandas, playing cricket, crying over chocolates, playing hopscotch and many more!

But I feel sorry for my younger brother who cannot live all that. All he can do is play games on PSP or get the latest phone. I feel sorry for him, that in this technology race. He lost his childhood. He doesn’t know about the effort of watching tv after doing your homework! The art and crafts we use to make! Those small things made me who I am! And I believe that what every 90’s kid will say.

I guess we lived in a generation where technologies was about to take over. And it just did. I see my 5 years old niece having a cellphone. And she know way better how to function it. I do agree technology have made our life better! But how can it take over our lives. I will simply say no to it.

So all the parents who are reading this, your children don’t need latest laptops, iPads or cellphones. They need you to guide them. Because in future that will turn them into the people who want them to be.

Early_Childhood
We need to let out children have fun
Leave a Reply

